Afterlife Plans + Pie & Peas

03/26/2010

Name that Tune:      “Doesn’t matter what’s going on or who’s around, all I see is you” – All I See, Kylie Minogue

Movie Quote of the Day:      “They don’t see each other. They only see what they want to see. they don’t know they’re dead” – The Sixth Sense

Having watched ‘Most Haunted Live’ from Prague last night, I have decided that should I meet an untimely demise, I shall make it my mission in the afterlife to make a cameo on that programme. Just when Yvette makes with the; “If there is anyone there, please make yourself known to us” at which point I will pop up behind her, photojacker style, pulling faces and mugging up to the webcam before evaporating into the ether laughing like the Wicked Witch of the West… Just for fun.

Also for fun on this glorious Spring F F F F F Friday is the winner of my Spam Email of the Week, which goes to the enticingly titled: ‘pigtailed_asian_in_doggy+fullfacial’.

Permanently delete?

Yes, I think so.

Fund Raising Staff V Parents Quiz at school later tonight with Pie & Pea supper & wine. Let it never be said that I do not still know how to R-O-C-K on a Friday night.

Good times!

P.S. Having made extensive inquiries to my friends still using Facebook, none of them (so far) have contracted syphilis as a result of poking any old school/college pals, but be assured that you will be the first to know if this changes.  🙂

Leave a Reply

