Blueys rule!

03/03/2010

Name that Tune: “I am what I am and what I am needs no excuses” – I am What I am, Shirley Bassey

Movie Quote of the Day:
“Long red hair! This is who we should be looking for!” – Patriot Games

Feign to deny that you are not mesmerized by my new slideshow
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> ^
Yes ladies, even you…

I’ve come to terms with my inner ginge and so compliled a bevy of redhead and strawberry blonde beauties, championed by the likes of:- Gil Elvgren, Art Frahm, Joyce Ballantyne, Al Buell, Alberto Vargas & Fritz Willis.
All hail 40’s 50’s & 60’s pin up art. But mostly…

All hail the jinna!

Ciao Xx

PS. I would still like to go blonde again tho 😉

.
.
.
3 Responses to “Blueys rule!”

  1. Michael Says:

    Does this ginge phase mean you are now also flying the flag for Chris Evans' radio show in the morning?

  2. The DHW Says:

    No flag flaying for the C.E.It's kids' TV all the way for me in the morning and now that I don't have a commute I don't get any C3PO time on the way to work to listen to the radio these days

  3. The DHW Says:

    flaying???What's wrong with me? Why can't I type anymore?So, annoying as I find him, there's no 'flaying' of Chris Evans in my house. 🙂


Leave a Reply

